New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Complex Simplicity

Pretty simply, i'm an easygoing guy who likes to lean more on instinct than logic. I like the outdoors when the suns out and the indoors when the night strikes. I enjoy reading, playing sports, video games and driving without maps or a destination. I'm a little more old school than most. Chivalry is not dead to me and I find more meaning in learning and growing with someone. Casual dating, games and undefined relationships are very low on my list of relationship priorities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAnimal Hospital Client Support Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, South Park, The First 48 and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Just gotta get over a fear of heights and planes lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonesty, common sense, sense of humor and natural beauty.
On the first dateA night alone, dinner and a movie to keep it simple or maybe some exploring, while talking and getting to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Lacrosse, Paintball, Snowboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite teamNew York Yankees, Pittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting