New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How about checking it out...

Just me being me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Walker is a mommas boy and very spoiled...
What breed is your dog?Golden lab
How old is your dog?1 year old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe has lots of toys...
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLogistics/ warehouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have one....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesNot sure....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsLove all music basically...
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor
Favorite booksNot sure....
Idea of funBonfires, back roads, romantic nights,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Camping

Personality

Always wanted to tryLots of things...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone that is passionate and honest...
On the first dateWhat ever we both decide...