New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the good guy to finish last with

Female (32) looking for Male Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

I am an artist who teaches painting classes! I haven't tried tattooing but I think it would be a logical step for me to take, but I do have 6 of my own and plan for more! I also used to be a physiotherapy assistant and I absolutely loved my experience in health care!

I would try to sell myself like everyone else, but I think it's better that you discover my positive qualities on your own! For now the things you should know; I can cook well, but I'm terrible with food and grocery shopping. I come from a family of hoarders and although I am not one myself, I do struggle with cleanliness. I have recently ended a 7 year relationship from which I have a young son who is just under 2. -These are my major faults and I am working on them!

What I am looking for is someone to connect with! I'm not ready to quite jump into a relationship but when I do, I want it to be something serious! I am so sick of the bullshit "I don't believe in marriage" and I want a MAN who will want to be with me for the rest of our lives. I will give you nothing but love respect and loyalty!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areFable, left 4 dead, harvest moon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBar rescue
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI am huge for Horror films!!!
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsI have an odd taste in music, I very much enjoy any songs that are extremely sexual. My favorite is baby got back by sir mixalot! I just like music that makes me laugh and feel happy
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional
Favorite booksNot much for books but I enjoy educational ones the best.
Idea of funChilling at home or having a few good people together for some quality conversation.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReal camping!!! Like packing up survival gear, hiking to the middle of nowhere and setting up camp!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo secure my career/personal business as well as take care of myself and my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who knows what they want and who believes in marriage
On the first dateI'm not picky lol

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting