New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm fun out going looking to meet new people.

Male (44) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I'm a grip in the movies have been for 9 years. Looking for someone possibly a relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedTabby

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGrip

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGothom bobs burgers walking dead
Game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesWolverine avengers bad santa
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Industrial, Reggae
Favorite artistsTool perfect circle kill switch bob Marley
Reading selectionAncient, Philosophy
Idea of funConcerts festivals movies good food drinks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have fun with. Great sex same interest willing to fight for what you want. Won't leave when the going gets tough.
On the first dateWhatever the mood takes us.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamFalcons