New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Harley's and tats

Tatted and pierced Harley man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2015 cvo streetglide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes jeans sleeveless shirt
Name your favorite place or road to rideMtn roads curvy no traffic

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Darla. Smudge. Teddy
What breed is your dog?Sigh tzu
How old is your dog?1. 3. And 10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed snake
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding my Harley with a beauty with me enjoying fresh air and a dive bar patio with a live band
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNothing I've done it all

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun and appreciate same likes tats and piercings
On the first dateAnything you wanted I'm very easy going

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDenver broncos

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting