New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there!

I LOVE women with tattoos and piercings!! The MORE ink you have the BETTER!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleService Manager / Major in the US Army Reserves

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt varies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesI can't decide.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI can't decide.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Political, Science, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI can't decide.
Idea of funI LOVE to dance to hip-hop more than anything!! But I also enjoy running in 5K and 10K races, watching Husker football, jet skiing, roller coasters, and . . . well . . . uh . . . SEX of course (like MOST guys do whether they want to admit to it or not).
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining

Personality

My great timeTV
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest and have fun.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerWomen who can dance to hip-hop. Women who are at least SOMEWHAT attractive. Women who don't use me for my money or just use me for a ride. But I LOVE women with tattoos and various piercings more than ANYTHING!!
On the first dateDepends on the person.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Golf, Shooting, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamNebraska Cornhuskers football

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running