New here? Sign Up Have an account?

faithful

Female (43) looking for Male Coshocton, Ohio, United States

Well im a single, im here looking for the guy and that like kids. Im working and family is my life they are very important too. I have 7tattoos and i want a couple more someday and i got a bell ring,tongue ring. Anything else you want to know just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedIm not sure she is all black

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
Gaming systemsxBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesSonic Colors Mario go kart in Mario Galaxy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemanager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCsi Miami
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMostly vampire movies and werewolf and Disney stuff because my kids
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsPantera
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksA shade of vampires
Idea of funspend time with my kids and talking to new people.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryAlway to try sky diving but to scare to try it

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeIs to own my out business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty loyalty and has to like kids and has a job and car
On the first datego somewhere where we can talk or take a walk and go from there