New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattooed pinup

Im a 27 year old single mum that loves the vintage/ rockabilly look i love tattoos and piercings looking forward to getting more than what i already have looking for friendship and possibly something more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings

Situation

Have PetsDog, Other

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything i love reading
Idea of funIts been a long time since I've had time to myself
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI dont know my past choices havent been the best
On the first dateNever really been on one