New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Inked and Beautiful

Never boaring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Life Church

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWells Fargo Premier Product & Financial Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsID Chanel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLenny Kravitz, 30 seconds to mars, Negotiations Flow, Jlo, etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksZane books, Nancy Grace books, Patrick
Idea of funCooking, Gym, zipping on wine watching ID
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSucceed in meeting that special someone since I'm pretty happy and independent.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA funny educated smart tattooed man who lives a healthy lifestyle and is ready for a spicy Latin woman in his life
On the first dateAnything we both agree on.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting