New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I making an impact yet?

Female (34) looking for Male Windsor, Ontario, Canada

I would describe myself as a little edgy, I'm not your average chick. I have tattoos starting from my neck to my knee and I'm no where near done yet. I have a few piercings nothing huge though. I'm a big football fan I also like mma, ufc and bellator. I am big into action movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, Bitten, Strike Back just to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThere are too many to even try listing them.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking