New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love Tattoos

I am in zip 49631 but will be moving soon to NC .I love tats I have 15 are 20 I don't know lost count . love fishing camping the outdoors love playing in the mud 4x4, I have a 16 year old daughter I love very much .all I ask is tell me the truth be your self don't try and be something you are not ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI DO NOT WATCH SPORTS!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funOUT DOORS .
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifejust to be happy .

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that will love me and my daughter . And someone I can trust and they trust me .
On the first datego to the tatt shop