New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets celebrate life together :)

Female (30) looking for Male Makati City, Philippines

My personality is up and down, sassy and cheeky.
and im very obsess of cheese...and evrything that is cute... from baby pig to kitty-cat and puppy and i love everything that is color pink :P ...
well,maybe bcoz im an asian :P
i dont want to talk a lot more about myself here.. i reserve it for our first date or meet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewedding organizer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeis to be happy, and helping other people in my own lil way :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who has the same values like mine, someone who knows how to respect evry type of culture,and race :)
On the first dategrab some beer, or goin to a movie, or travel in an island for beach hopping :)