New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattooed artist, down-to-earth and fun!

Mature white female. I have just relocated to San Antonio, Texas and I've tried half a dozen times to edit that part but there seems to be a glitch in the system. Ghost in the machine. Artist and fluent in most mediums. Great sense of humor and the glass is half full mentality. Cha-ching!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titleartist, tattoo artist, graphic design, other...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw&Order SVU, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA clockwork orange-Lock, stock and two smoking barrels-anything with Jason Stratham or Johnny Depp'
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsIncubus, The Cure, Drake, Deftones, Rob Zombie, Metallica, ATB, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pantera
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Stand by Stephen King. I also like James Patterson, Dean Koontz. I will literally read anything...throw me that asian menu from the door. Yes, it's like that. I feel naked if I don't have a book to read.
Idea of funShared activities like movies, museums, parks, the beach. Communing with other artists. Being silly for no good reason!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the most genuine version of me. Lisa 0.8

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe field is wide open. I look for someone to be themselves without any pretense.
On the first dateMusic, nature, libations, movie, exploring something new.