New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello i'm Lise

Female (28) looking for Male Tielen, Antwerpen, Belgium

^^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSpongebob
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesTwilight
Music typesElectronic
Favorite artistsDupstep
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funhanging uit
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryTo fly=)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life:)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partner:p
On the first date:p