New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well hey there :)

Female (26) looking for Female Barrie, Canada

To be honest, these types of sites are usually a waste of time, filled with many people who just send you perverted messages. I don't want that type of message, so if you're looking for a girl to just have sex with and have a completely meaningless relationship with them, don't message me. I'm just looking for people to get to know, and who knows where things will go from there. I'm not necessarily looking for a long term relationship on here, but if I find one, I'm not going to complain.

I'm a fairly down to earth girl. I love music. Music is probably the most important thing in my life. I play piano, violin, viola, guitar, cello and I sing. Cello is my favourite instrument by far, even though Ive only been playing for 2 years. I also love singing, and have been singing since I was 5 years old... I also love photography :) Studied it at college for a bit :)

I'm fairly easy going, love to be around people, love to have a good party now and then, love kids, love animals.

I have 3 tattoos and 11 piercings. These numbers are both definitely going up :P My tattoos are on my wrist, back of neck, foot, ribs and hip. And piercings are industrial, tragus, conch, lobes, lip, nose, tongue, belly button and my back dimples. I'm spacing my lobes and currently am at gauge 00... :) I'm getting my next tattoo in February and am getting a camera on my shoulder blade :)

I am a regular smoker, and if this something that would be an issue for you, don't message me? I'm not going to quit smoking for someone. If they have a problem, they should deal with it because you can't expect someone to start changing things about themselves just to make someone else happier. I'm a smoker. Deal with it.

If there's anything else you want to know about me, ask :)

Cheers,

Khoral

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now