New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There's a little mystery in everyone.

Oh my, where to begin? I've led an interesting life. I say "led", but during some parts of it I felt like just an observer. I have three kids who are the reason I get up in the morning. That sounds so cliche, but everything I've made it through and overcome has been because of them. I work full time at an oncology clinic and I take online college courses. Eventually, I will become a teacher. I love music and movies, but who doesn't? My taste is music ranges depending on my mood at the time. I have way too many moods to count so music is what I use to tame the savage beast that is my soul. I'm an amateur painter, but I love doing it. There is something freeing about standing in front of a canvas and painting something straight from the heart. I've had a rough few years and I need some new people in my life. Hence the profile on this website. I guess that's about it for now. Anything else...just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePatient Services Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAlcatraz, CSI, CSI: Miami, The Challenge and some Disney shows. (I have kids, remember?)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI'm not even going to begin listing my favorite movies. I have way too many.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsParamore is my number one favorite band. They have a song for every mood I could possibly be in.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm currently reading a series by Vince Flynn. I have read a ton of books so far in my lifetime.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be the best role model my kids could have, and to have some fun while I do it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't have a specific type. My previous lovers/boyfriends/girlfriends/what have you, were all different. I'm not bias to one particular race. My ex is black and my oldest son's father is Hispanic. I tend to see things in people that others don't and that is what attracts me to someone.