New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You have to get to know me to know me..

Female (27) looking for Male Rustenburg, South Africa

Well i have dark brown hair I'm 1.71 m tall. Kind of curvy. I have Blue eyes and have 4 piercings and 3 tattoo (still working on getting more).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMake-up Artists and Aesthetics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTrace, cartoons, mk
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe dark knight, Tim Burton movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLamp of God, Slipknot, Korn
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funHaving NEW adventures
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeNever give on something you love!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnerThe one that's not scared to be him self.
On the first dateAnythings that comes to mind.