New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ink addicted, gym, dogs. Absolutely no negativity. Be happy.

Female (52) looking for Male Defiance, Ohio, United States

A person who loves to live everyday with joy and gratitude. A lot of positivity. Working fulltime and taking pride in who they are as a person. I really do not care for shaved heads.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoxers
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Loyalty

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:100
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Feeling more comfortable in my skin, Helps me overcome obstacles, Showcases true art, Helps spread a message, Makes me feel confident, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:My gambler skull with top hat and his monocle. The joker with his mouth slit and with red ink 'why so serious?' I love all my tattoos! They are all special.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Ahh yea, on a regular basis. I just got a dandelion blowing in the breeze yesterday. Plus a small one.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAuto worker full-time and interior designer part-t

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Heat. Anything with Melissa McCarthy. Bad Teacher. Anything with Cameron Diaz. My all time favorite is Goodfellas.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryA lot of things, working takes up a lot of my time.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit

Sports

Enjoys playingTennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Winter Sports
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga