New here? Sign Up Have an account?

generous gent ready 2 connect

a hybrid flow of intelligent chat w/ craaazy humor creativity , generosity , pleasant surprises, fitness, avant garde tastes , and pretty good cooking skills , lol ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleeditor , web host, counselor/ caretaker , bonding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesshooter , Planet Of The Apes, Twilight Saga , etc
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Music, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksPele My Autobiography , The Heroin Diaries By Nikki Sixx of Motley Crue, other Rock Bios , Secretariat , The Hardy Boys Mysteries
Idea of funSomething casual , liker shopping / running errands , where we interact as friends or like a couple, and depending on the day , catch a movie , game , and / or concert , and if things really go well in time , w/ ones permission , giving ' special attention" drawing water 4 a bubble bath , foot soak , rub / scrub, and a ' full body " massage around scented candles and my cooking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySKIING

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo maximize my creative talents , and continue to help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnercharisma , creativity , smarts , style , and sensuality
On the first datewhat i said before which is to do something casual like shop , do an errand , interact in a normal way and if its the right day, and if we havent eaten already . grab something, and if its the right day, catch a movie , game , and / or concert

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting