New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of the bs

Nice hard working strong independent woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesThe professional and any Star Wars movie. Although 2 and 3 are my favorite. But the new one is really good. Anyway.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTool , DMB, STP, Audioslave, foo fighters, blink-182, the jam, dependents, social distortion, SLF a whole bunch of stuff.
Favorite booksAfter by John Andersen
Idea of funHanging out with no pressure.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dining, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to stay healthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On the first dateLive show either music or theater. No country anything. That would blow it for me. Just going out for a coffee would be a great date. I love coffee.