New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wild and crazy Brunette

Looking to try new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideWestern Slope

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Flatirons & Dream Center

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Princess Bella
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy socks, flip flops
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleCaretaker/sales rep

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Ed Sheeran, Garth Brooks, Carrie Underwood, Ice cube, Vinny Paz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll
Idea of funComfortably enjoying the company of a real man, hiking, cooking, Riding, Concerts, Dinner and Drinks, getting Tatted
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving and anything that gets my adrenaline pumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better version of myself while bringing joy to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBroncos
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga