New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dgaf

Female (24) looking for Male Willemstad, , United States

just another potato
~chef~
~raver~
~danc er~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlepastry chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness