New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leave a message:p

Heyya, Im Koren

I'll be honest from the start I would describe myself as opinionated, talkative, sociable and occasionally funny....my friends would probably say **** with a faulty filter.

I love traveling and new adventures, let's face it life is too short to spend it in one place

My other likes are: going to the cinema, running (for the ice cream van), martial arts, shopping, kidnapping puppies at work, music, food (I would win the england championships), action comdies and superheros.

dislikes: Cooking, rain, clouds, wind, england in general!, coffee and bugs

overall I love having fun and if you want more information message me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent veterinary nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a well traveled veterinary nurse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humour, doesn’t take life to seriously x
On the first dateSomething fun/Ice breaker like mini golf

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Martial Arts