New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Last of a dying breed

I'm a simple country girl. I'm down to earth, laid back, kind hearted ,humbled, honest & extremely loyal! I'm 1 of the few (my generation) that still has good morals, values & work ethics! I love the outdoors ex: hiking, fishin, riding ATVs etc...but I can also lay back at the house for a whole day binge watching Shameless on Netflix ????.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't anymore. I'm Christian identity though

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Haven't in awhile
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Celtic Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gunner Wilkes
What breed is your dog?Squirrel dog
How old is your dog?Over a yr
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA squeaky. Empty bottle lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsShameless, American horror story , game of thrones. History channel an d fox business news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRomper Stomper. Any rob zombie film and any Quentin Tarantino films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOld school country. Dropkick Murphy's, Ramones, misfits, race war. Blue eyed devils
Reading selectionAnthology, History, Political, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksMein Kampf
Idea of funWhatever doesn't matter
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better person tomorrow than I was today. To get my bachelor's in 4 yrs. Settle down w a like minded man and live simple

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRough around the edges. One that has been through hard times but has also overcome those hard times. Country boy that has street smarts. Good morals, values and work ethics. Honesty, loyalty and faithfulness. I want a ******* to everybody but me ????
On the first dateShit it don't matter