New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovelyleo

Female (40) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am an outgoing person. I love to learn different things. I love sports especially football. YES! DALLAS COWBOYS DIE HARD FAN. I love a tattooed man (its my crack) I ENJOY ALL TYPES OF MUSIC I can hang with you from rock/metal, country, to hip hop I truly love all genres. Not about the BS and hookups, keep it real with me and I'll do the same. Tired of all the dating game. Lookin for someone of substance and ready to be with a confident thick black women. I don't discriminate racial preferences because in love anyone could be an option and just trying to find that one who can tame this Leo.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesANYTHING
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLovem all
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring and someone to build and grow with
On the first dateChill at bar/lounge watch sports have drink and justget to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan