New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i want to be someones for eve canvas

I love tattoos and pirceings and id love to be someones forever \s cancas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSsi kinda like disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and morty the very little I have seen of it family guy oral moral robot chicken Buffy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsWaht ever comes to mind at the time
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't read
Idea of funGetting tatted pierced and shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Photography, Camping, Gambling

Personality

My great timeGoing to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get married maybe have kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will learn about my disabilitys and me and give me a chance
On the first dateNot sex