New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is a beautiful thing

Ok here we go..I am 42 years old and currently just getting back in to the dating scene for the first time in 15 years. I am honestly just looking to meet new friends then see what happens from there! I'm currently in San Fran but moving back to Oregon in 7 days.

I work in the healthcare field and have for 23 years. I love love what I do and really enjoy working with patients every day.

I am a huge movie fan and enjoy a lot of different genres. Either watching from home or going out to the movies. I enjoy drinks, chit chatting about life, playing pool, Netflix bingeing, trying new restaurants, swimming or lounging in the sun in the water. I like to watch some sports like soccer (GO TIMBERS) and football. I love all animals and have three kitties. Don't worry Im not a crazy cat lady. Well maybe a little? But I am no bunny boiler don’t worry

I love life and enjoying all it has to offer. The world is a beautiful place when with the right person to enjoy it with.

I love camping and love cold weather. I'm from Florida so I do appreciate sunny weather especially when I'm in a pool, lake or ocean. I'm a sarcastic, fun person with a heart of gold that gets along with mostly everyone. I am loyal, trustworthy and will treat you with nothing but respect. I may have a bit of a "mouth like a sailor" but I am who I am. I do have quite a bit of tattoos including a half sleeve on one arm and a 3/4 I'm still working on so you must not hate tattoos. Especially since I am not done adding to my collection lol

If you want to chat just give me a shout. Or simply answer these four questions in a message to me:

1. Are you a stalker or serial killer? (There actually is a right and wrong answer to this lol)
2. What is the last movie you saw either at home or at the movie theater?
3. On a scale of 1-10 how high is your ability to take or give sarcasm?
4. Tell me a name of a song that describes you perfectly

Kick it tattoodkimmy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsRay Donovan, Game of thrones, broad church, the fall, daredevil, SOA. Many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain too many to list but I will name a few. John Wick 1 &2, Equalizer, Signs, The Grey. Everything Guy Ritchie!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness