New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Start as you mean to go on

Male (30) looking for Female Margate, Kent, United Kingdom

Fun outgoing and always up for trying something new. Laid back and just go with the flow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone any more but had a few downhill racing mountain bikes and a few motocross bikes
I rideDaily
I preferOff road / MX, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Job TitleMulti trader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'd like to meet someone outgoing open and willing to try take new adventures. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously and is able to laugh at their own expense.
On the first dateI believe this depends on the date themselves. Some women will only fit the wine and dine type of date where's some other women will be suited to more adventurous/activity type dates... and then wined and dined haha.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Softball, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamThe mighty hammers. West Ham football club. Was bo
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting