New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A little country with a wild side

5'10" Single mom. I have a small farm and work in the music industry as well as run my own business. I love spending time with my family, and I'm an animal lover. Want to sit in the back yard and have a campfire or go fishing? I'm in. Want to get dressed up and head out for the night? I'm in for that too. Feel free to message me. Miss Kellie 73 on my g mail

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any bikes.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Choppers
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere, but I love back road riding

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have three cats; Loki, Mischa and Lou C. Furr
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have dogs, horses, chickens, turkeys and Koi
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Two Siamese and one Tuxedo
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat Nip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zelda
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepherd
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like horror movies and tv shows, my latest is Blood Drive, But I will watch pretty much anything honestly.. Not picky
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funCould be heading out to an amusement park for the day, or into the woods for some mud and fun, or dinner and a movie.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a happy life, raise a good man and end it in the arms of someone who loves me. I was raised Catholic but I do not attend church, I follow my own moral guides.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerphysical appearance is always the first thing someone looks for, there has to be that instant attraction. I want someone that is not so passive that I get no challenge at all. I love to flirt, I want passion whether it be just holding my hand or a slap on the butt as I walk out of the room to our and out silly flirting. I like to laugh and I like a man that is good with his hands.
On the first dateFirst date completely depends on the situation, but honestly I would leave it up to you

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking