New here? Sign Up Have an account?

slow and steady wins the race

I love the outdoors,tattooing and spending time with my children

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleartist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to list...
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsToo many to list...
Reading selectionComic, Music, Nature, Science
Idea of funTattooing and outdoors
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying (gliding),skydiving

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay alive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerGenuine qualities
On the first dateTalk over dinner