New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Inked and Adventurous

Im a complex and unique individual just enjoying what this roller coaster of a life has to offer in a positive way. I have a quick wit and a sharp tongue to match. I can be sarcastic and try to find the humor in everything. But I take things seriously when needed. Im compassionate to a fault and have a big heart. Im looking to see what's out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownLove motorcycles!!! I don't own any.
I rideWhenever I can
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Why not both long as you have proper padding
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Love all types of music
How often do you attend punk shows?When I can go to any concert
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to play flute, piano, and guitar

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Binx
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tuxedo
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Luna
What breed is your dog?Lab
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Inked all over, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funDown for any adventures as long as I have good company.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLook for the positive in everything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'd rather be hurt by the ugly truth then to be satisfied with a pretty lie. I want a woman who has goals, priorities, and boundaries. A woman who can build me up not break me down. A woman that gives me butterflies not anxiety. A woman that makes me want to be the best I can be. A woman that will respect me not diss me. A woman to build a home and have a family with. No need for society norms we both cook, clean, hussel, and have fun.
Looking for someone who is into:
Animals
Adventurous
Passionate ;)
Goofball
Music
Tattoos
Free-spirited
Compassionate
Humorous
Open minded
Independent
Honest
Just to name a few.
On the first dateAnything as long as we are both comfortable.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Polo, Rodeo, Rugby, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Skating, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking